dating in Odessa, Ukraine 
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Become a Member

You can register an become a member. It's completely FREE.


Dating with peach_jam: Alina: I consider myself as a simple person, realis...

Send FREE Message to peach_jam
  • 26 y/o female, Aries
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), French, German(Basic)
  • Office-manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-09-17 16:08:27
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000872832
  • Friends:

 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-74
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 673
I consider myself as a simple person, realist. I'm standing on the ground and not flying in the clouds.
I like to make impossible - possible.I traveled a lot, I have visited many countries of the CIS and Europe ... I think someone traveling without loved one can understand that the pleasure of adventure can not be complete if you have no one to share your emotions, your passion and excitement of your trip.
Ideal match description:
Male stud in my opinion, is when a man is responsible for his actions and never goes away, no hiding from the solution of the urgent problems is the ability to not bend under the weight of the circumstances, be flexible. A bit of romanticism in man is not hurt. Cappuccino with a croissant for breakfast in bed or a bouquet of fresh flowers for no reason - that's the least of romance which should be in a relationship. Such a man will be reliable back for a woman like me. Of course, like any woman, I know that actions speak louder than words.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2015-10-06 07:41:58my sweet love.avi1280 x 7202:02384 kB/sView

Online dating now with single peach_jam in Odessa, Ukraine for romance, love and marriage!

Dating with beautiful peach_jam on - International Dating Service! peach_jam waiting for you! Send FREE Message to peach_jam now!

Online international dating service Lovessa! Internet dating with single Ukraine women, hot girls and beautiful brides!

© Lovessa 2006-2016.
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy