dating in Kharkiv, Ukraine 
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Become a Member

You can register an become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Dating with _MacChiato_: Olga: I want to be the blooming garden for his eyes...

Send FREE Message to _MacChiato_
online
_MacChiato_
  • 35 y/o female, Scorpio
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • clothes designer
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2020-01-28 12:39:11
  • 8.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001544363
  • Friends:
    ...

 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 460
Description:
I want to be the blooming garden for his eyes, my laugh will be his shining sun in dark day, my velvet hugs will never let him feel lonely, my rose lips will never let him feel boredCool
I love life, enjoy it's every moment. I have a wonderful daughter, the job I love, nice friends, lots of relatives. I am a happy person in general and I think i emit happiness and positive vibes.
why am I here? Just like everybody, I believe in true love and I know it is waiting for me, but I am here to act, to show you the way I am. I believe I can live this life with just one person, be happy and die together just like in Hollywood movies, I know this sounds like a fairy-tale, but with age I realize that everything that really matters is people around us, relations, love, feelings, something real, something you cannot buy....
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a strong-willed, goal-oriented, smart and fun person. I hope I can find all in one.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-11-11 09:03:38I thought she was taking a photo :)))640 x 640 0:47View
2020-01-16 13:45:55can you guess its synthetic or real fur?))))640 x 480 0:30View
2020-01-16 13:50:37guess who sew it ;)640 x 480 0:33View

Online dating now with single _MacChiato_ in Kharkiv, Ukraine for romance, love and marriage!

Dating with beautiful _MacChiato_ on Lovessa.com - International Dating Service! _MacChiato_ waiting for you! Send FREE Message to _MacChiato_ now!




Online international dating service Lovessa! Internet dating with single Ukraine women, hot girls and beautiful brides!



© Lovessa 2006-2016.
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy