dating in Mariupol, Ukraine 
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Become a Member

You can register an become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Dating with Qsiu_Gne: Ksenia: I am a peaceful and loving lady, I like to sm...

Send FREE Message to Qsiu_Gne
offline
Qsiu_Gne
  • 27 y/o female, Aries
  • Mariupol, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Very bad)
  • IT student
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-05-18 10:30:46
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000925892
  • Friends:
    ...

 Trust Level -  60%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-50
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.9
votes: 47
Description:
I am a peaceful and loving lady, I like to smile and I love to take care of my beloved, I am ready for a serious relationship with a man who is looking for a serious relationship, too. I like cooking, reading, watching movies in my spare time. I have a little daughter Kira and she is my dear princess Smile I am reliable and honest, faithful and very thoughtful and caring, I never make scandals, I am ready to discuss anything.
Ideal match description:
My man will be kind-hearted and sweet, educated, solvent, reasonable, he will be my stronghold and my loving partner. He is faithful, loyal, he will stand by me no matter what, he will respect me and my opinions. He loves children and will be good with my daughter. If he wants common children, I don't mind. Wink) I hope he will support me in all life situations and never neglect me, and he should have a nice sense of humor, I would love us to laugh a lot together Smile
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

Online dating now with single Qsiu_Gne in Mariupol, Ukraine for romance, love and marriage!

Dating with beautiful Qsiu_Gne on Lovessa.com - International Dating Service! Qsiu_Gne waiting for you! Send FREE Message to Qsiu_Gne now!




Online international dating service Lovessa! Internet dating with single Ukraine women, hot girls and beautiful brides!



© Lovessa 2006-2016.
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy