dating in Kharkov, Ukraine 
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Become a Member

You can register an become a member. It's completely FREE.


Dating with Olga_Smile: Olga: Hi dear men, a cheerful, smiling, sociable ...

Send FREE Message to Olga_Smile
  • 32 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • teacher at school
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-09-19 04:58:50
  • 5.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001343125
  • Friends:

 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 33-63
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 175
Hi dear men, a cheerful, smiling, sociable young lady welcomes you Wink
My parents tell me each time I am old enough to get married, so I am here in my search of the future beloved man and I guess I will find the one who is meant for me by heavens Very Happy

I am a teacher of music and work at one of Kharkov schools, so I adore music and kids and that is why I chose that profession. If you like music as well, either modern or classic, then you will never feel a bore in my company.
All my friends say I am the soul of any company and if they say that, they know what they say, right? Wink I am open for a serious relationship and I will be happy to hear from you if you find me interesting enough.
Ideal match description:
Dear men, I have some doubts one can say which person that one searches for oneself. I will not be that smart woman and say that when I see HIM I will feel HIM at once Very Happy
But if you want my opinion, I think that my man must be himself without any games, without any masks on his face. But if he is sincere, open and family-oriented, then he can be that man I am looking for Wink
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2017-10-20 19:20:29me in the park1280 x 7203:47254 kB/sView
2017-10-20 19:23:48and what I have? )))1280 x 7202:06256 kB/sView
2017-10-20 19:26:55I adore taking photos1280 x 7201:32268 kB/sView
2018-01-11 10:23:36Would you like to hear my voice? )))1280 x 7203:05274 kB/sView

Online dating now with single Olga_Smile in Kharkov, Ukraine for romance, love and marriage!

Dating with beautiful Olga_Smile on - International Dating Service! Olga_Smile waiting for you! Send FREE Message to Olga_Smile now!

Online international dating service Lovessa! Internet dating with single Ukraine women, hot girls and beautiful brides!

© Lovessa 2006-2016.
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy