dating in Mariupol, Ukraine 
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Become a Member

You can register an become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Dating with KISS_of_the_RAIN: Victoria: Being sociable and goal-oriented I am here to...

Send FREE Message to KISS_of_the_RAIN
offline
KISS_of_the_RAIN
  • 29 y/o female, Leo
  • Mariupol, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Good)
  • lawyer
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-08-14 17:33:46
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001484705
  • Friends:
    ...

 Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-57
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 55
Description:
Being sociable and goal-oriented I am here to meet the man who will appreciate it with dignity...
I am kind-hearted, very romantic, passionate, trustful, sincere, curious, positively minded with many interests in life and a very positive outlook! I focused on the creation of a harmonious and happy relationship...

I like to invent new recipes and cook yummy food for my friends and close people who come to visit me.
I do everything to create coziness at home. I enjoy sports, travelling, reading, singing in a shower. Smile Would you like to join? Wink
I love dancing and much more, just believe in my reality and ask me whatever you like Smile and maybe then "I" will be replaced by "WE".
Ideal match description:
The man I dream about is kind, sincere and loving. It would be great if he is active and shares at least some of my interests so that we could spend more time together. But to be honest, I would like to spend ALL free time we have TOGETHER!!!
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-12-05 18:52:02Do you like presents?640 x 360 1:36View

Online dating now with single KISS_of_the_RAIN in Mariupol, Ukraine for romance, love and marriage!

Dating with beautiful KISS_of_the_RAIN on Lovessa.com - International Dating Service! KISS_of_the_RAIN waiting for you! Send FREE Message to KISS_of_the_RAIN now!




Online international dating service Lovessa! Internet dating with single Ukraine women, hot girls and beautiful brides!



© Lovessa 2006-2016.
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy