dating in Kharkov, Ukraine 
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Become a Member

You can register an become a member. It's completely FREE.


Dating with Colibri_Coruscans: Svetlana: I am communicative, intelligent and goal orie...

Send FREE Message to Colibri_Coruscans
  • 38 y/o female, Pisces
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Fluent)
  • Interpreter and guide
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-04-13 07:15:21
  • 0.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001353245
  • Friends:

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 51
I am communicative, intelligent and goal oriented. I love music and dancing. I want to learn dancing salsa. I love to go out, as well as to enjoy a romantic evening inside. I love swimming and relaxing on a beach. I also exercise in the gym, keeping myself in a great shape. I live alone in my own house not far from Kharkov city, which I am still building. I love cooking and I am very good at it. I also have a little garden that I like to take care of. My English is very fluent. My profession is tour guiding. I love traveling. I have been in many countries in the world. Europe, Asia, Caribbean, Africa and Australia. I also have worked abroad though at the moment I am based in Ukraine. My goal is to start up my own business. I am looking for a serious relationship. I have been married before, though I have no children. I do not accept drugs, that was one of the reasons why I left my ex husband and did not want to have children with him. I am half russian / half ukrainian, my mother is from Lugansk where I grew up and my father is from Kharkov. That is why I do not like questions about war in Ukraine and whose side I support. The answer: I do not support no side, I support love and peace. I do not accept nationalism, nazism and racism in any form of them. Period.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a successful, self confident and honest man that has reached his goals in life. You should be fun to be with, easy going, straight forward, as well as caring and romantic. I want a man who is financially secure and generous, who would support his woman in any way. I need a strong man's shoulder that I can lean on. I do not like greedy and cheap people. I am a real, honest and straight forward person. Economy in Ukraine is very tough and frustrating, especially now, and that's the fact that's impossible to deny. I am not sure though if I want to relocate, but for the right man I would. I do not believe in love through e-mails and I am not wasting my time on useless chatting. Mutual chemistry is a must and time is precious and priceless. So if you can not travel to meet in person any time soon please do not bother me. Mutual respect is a must. Everything is supposed to go a natural way. I am serious and I am looking for the same.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill

Online dating now with single Colibri_Coruscans in Kharkov, Ukraine for romance, love and marriage!

Dating with beautiful Colibri_Coruscans on - International Dating Service! Colibri_Coruscans waiting for you! Send FREE Message to Colibri_Coruscans now!

Online international dating service Lovessa! Internet dating with single Ukraine women, hot girls and beautiful brides!

© Lovessa 2006-2016.
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy