dating in Tennessee, USA 
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch
Join for FREE __quick_join_close

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Become a Member

You can register an become a member. It's completely FREE.


Dating with zjessica: jessica: I'm a very sensitive Lady...a complete Woman ...

Send FREE Message to zjessica
  • 33 y/o female, Libra
  • Tennessee, USA
  • English(Basic), English(Basic), English(Basic)
  • fashion desiger
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-07-18 10:26:15
  • 0.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001284885
  • Friends:

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-75
Looking for a height 6'4" (191cm) or above
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 114
I'm a very sensitive Lady...a complete Woman with strong old fashion values. Tender of heart,, and always looking for the good and beauty around me. A hopeful romantic. An excellent communicator..
Ideal match description:
As far as what I'm looking for in a man,I want someone with a sense of humor who can be gentle with me while being strong enough for both of us. Someone honest. Someone who can keep my secrets safe, who will hold me when I feel like crying without saying a word, someone who will hug me tight and not let me go. Someone who will dance with me under the moonlight and kiss me in the pouring rain. Someone with a zest for life who will help me enjoy living every day to the fullest. I have had enough death around me to know that no one is promised or guaranteed a tomorrow and i want to live every day as if it were my last because one of these cays I'm gonna be right. Someone who will sit with me 20 years from now and talk about all the good times we had, not the things we wished we had done. Someone who can travel with me, take me on cruises, and let me show my wild side once in a while. Someone to laugh with me
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Online dating now with single zjessica in Tennessee, USA for romance, love and marriage!

Dating with beautiful zjessica on - International Dating Service! zjessica waiting for you! Send FREE Message to zjessica now!

Online international dating service Lovessa! Internet dating with single Ukraine women, hot girls and beautiful brides!

© Lovessa 2006-2016.
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy