dating in Kaliningrad, Russia 
English | Русский | Français | Español
Join for FREE __quick_join_close

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Become a Member

You can register an become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Dating with lafiinna: Inna: It is difficult to tell something about mysel...

Send FREE Message to lafiinna
lafiinna
  • 29 y/o female, Leo
  • Kaliningrad, Russia
  • Russian, Ukrainian, English
  • Cosmetology
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-01-24 07:20:02
  • 3.75 credit(s) to open a letter

 Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-46
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 131
Description:
It is difficult to tell something about myself or about my character the more because I found out that people react different in every situation. Every person, in general, reacts like a mirror. When people treat me nice, I treat them nice and visa versa. I think it would be best if you find out in person who I am. Right now I only can tell you what other people say about me. I am a morning person, very direct in saying the things that I think, loyal, caring, intelligent, open, sensible, emotional, spontaneous, open minded, optimistic, honest, adventurous, humorous, romantic, inventive, affectionate, sensual, very passionate, experimental, a little extravagant and devoted person with a high spirit. I do not drink or smoke and I also do not have a drug addiction.
Most of all I like doing things together with my family and friends. Day trips by car, listening and playing music,going to the beach or sauna to relax ,Pick Nick,going for a walk in the city ( shop window looking ) or in nature. I love taking Photo’s, romantic evenings with candlelight diners at home, sometimes I like to cook, lazy Sunday’s ... starting off with breakfast in bed ...
Ideal match description:
I don’t want online games, I’m adult lady and I’m enough of this. I ask you to read my profile and tell me something about yourself before fall in love with me. I saw many male profiles and from the first view it seems that all are ideal. I don’t believe in ideals. First of all I want to have a sincere dialog with man to understand if we have something in common. It will be perfect to know a lot about each other and then to meet in real, enjoy the chemistry, spend time together.
My languages skills:
Russian
Ukrainian
English
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2016-11-15 08:13:33Just a sunny day!720 x 5761:29172 kB/sView

Online dating now with single lafiinna in Kaliningrad, Russia for romance, love and marriage!

Dating with beautiful lafiinna on Lovessa.com - International Dating Service! lafiinna waiting for you! Send FREE Message to lafiinna now!




Online international dating service Lovessa! Internet dating with single Ukraine women, hot girls and beautiful brides!



© Lovessa 2006-2016.
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy