dating in Omsk, Russia 
English | Русский | Français | Español
Join for FREE __quick_join_close

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Become a Member

You can register an become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Dating with extremgirl: Alexandra: I like very much to watch clouds and to imagi...

Send FREE Message to extremgirl
extremgirl
  • 37 y/o female, Leo
  • Omsk, Russia
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • manager
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2010-12-24 22:13:55
  • 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-46
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.9
votes: 33
Description:
I like very much to watch clouds and to imagine what they look like. I like to walk in the rain without an umbrella. I like snowfall when the big snowflakes fall and you can catch them with your mouth. I like to watch the sunset on the sea. I dream to see sunrise, but I am an owl, instead of a lark. And when I woke up usually the sun was already up. For me it is very easy not to sleep all night long, than to wake up very early. Also I like more to listen to people than to speak to them.

Ideal match description:
Human life is so short, and with every day, which goes away, our life grows shorter and shorter. And at the same time we have less and less days when we could love and be loved. I don't want to lose my time any more. That's why I'm so active in my search of my second half. I want to have my own strong family, where all of us feel easy and comfortable with each other, and there would be a feeling of comfort, quiet and peace in my home. It doesn’t matter to me where my future home will be, the most important thing to me is the man who’ll be near me, his love and care and his loving heart.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Online dating now with single extremgirl in Omsk, Russia for romance, love and marriage!

Dating with beautiful extremgirl on Lovessa.com - International Dating Service! extremgirl waiting for you! Send FREE Message to extremgirl now!




Online international dating service Lovessa! Internet dating with single Ukraine women, hot girls and beautiful brides!



© Lovessa 2006-2016.
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy