dating in Brest, Belarus 
English | Русский | Français | Español
Join for FREE __quick_join_close

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Become a Member

You can register an become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Dating with Irina5371: Irina: I like to create coziness, to grow the flower...

Send FREE Message to Irina5371
Irina5371
  • 49 y/o female, Aries
  • Brest, Belarus
  • German
  • Lawyer, work as a stylist-visagiste
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2017-02-06 11:56:53
  • 6.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000690118
  • Friends:
    ...

 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 47-67
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 43
Description:
I like to create coziness, to grow the flowers at home. I like nature and to enjoy its beauty. I am a very religious person. I am interested in attending the church regularly and reading the Bible. I am keen on the education and bringing up my son. I believe that a woman is a soul of a family, therefore I devote a lot of my free time to my family. I enjoy travelling and dreaming. Now I dream to meet my beloved man - my soulmate, who will share sad and happy moments of our life with me.
I am a very positive person. Nobody can see me in a bad mood. I am very friendly and kind. I am a generous, faithful and clever woman. At home I am very caring. At work I am goal-oriented and responsible. I am decisive and unselfish. I am interested in constant self-development. I am tactful and intelligent. I have right family values. I am a religious person, and I lead a right lifestyle. I am caring and loving at home. I am generous and faithful.
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a man who is a leader. I want my beloved man to be the head of our family. It is important for me that he is responsible and reliable, strong and clever, wise and serious. It is good if he believes in God and leads a right life style. I would like that my future husband is responsible for his family and can always support his family in any case and never think about the divorce. I want my beloved husband is generous, faithful and hard-working.
My languages skills:
German

Online dating now with single Irina5371 in Brest, Belarus for romance, love and marriage!

Dating with beautiful Irina5371 on Lovessa.com - International Dating Service! Irina5371 waiting for you! Send FREE Message to Irina5371 now!




Online international dating service Lovessa! Internet dating with single Ukraine women, hot girls and beautiful brides!



© Lovessa 2006-2016.
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy