dating in Surgut, Russia 
English | Русский | Français | Español
Join for FREE __quick_join_close

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Become a Member

You can register an become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Dating with 44816Alena: Alena: Hobbies: I enjoy travelling, swimming, organi...

Send FREE Message to 44816Alena
44816Alena
  • 36 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Surgut, Russia
  • English(Basic)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2015-01-27 07:49:07
  • 0.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000796632
  • Friends:
    ...

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 33-47
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 2.6
votes: 40
Description:
Hobbies: I enjoy travelling, swimming, organizing parties, holidays for my dear people and friends. I enjoy going for picnics, I like dogs and dolphins., Personality: I have emotional character enough. With great pleasure and interest I express my goal, achievements, desires. In life I am cheerful and goal-oriented woman. I always have life goals and do everything to achieve them, not hurting someone around me. I am particular not only in relation to myself, but also to people around me., Personal:I was born and studied in Ukraine. I got higher education in Kharkov. For long period I worked in the field of Television journalism. I did public activities. Additionally I graduated from Political Education Institute. But when I attended level of news announcer I strived to achieve it I realized that I will not achieve more in this field and decided to change profession completely. Also every day I lived with idea that I don�t want to work for someone, I want to work for myself and not to have chiefs. So it happened, I left my job and became real estate manager. As Odessa is very big touristic place, it requires lots of specialists in real estate. In Parallel I organize and do different parties. It brings me pleasure and it is great! And the most important I always communicate with people I don�t know and it gives me lots of experience and pleasure. At the same time I am also choreographer. For some period I worked with children.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for man, who is ready for family relations. You are caring, kind and tender person!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Online dating now with single 44816Alena in Surgut, Russia for romance, love and marriage!

Dating with beautiful 44816Alena on Lovessa.com - International Dating Service! 44816Alena waiting for you! Send FREE Message to 44816Alena now!




Online international dating service Lovessa! Internet dating with single Ukraine women, hot girls and beautiful brides!



© Lovessa 2006-2016.
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy