dating in Kazan, Russia 
English | Русский | Français | Español
Join for FREE __quick_join_close

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Become a Member

You can register an become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Dating with 43942Inga: Inga: Hobbies: I enjoy watercolor painting, photogr...

Send FREE Message to 43942Inga
43942Inga
  • 41 y/o female, Libra
  • Kazan, Russia
  • English(Intermediate), German(Good)
  • Have child(ren)
  • Last online: 2015-07-31 20:23:42
  • 0.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000758497
  • Friends:
    ...

Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-50
Looking for a height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 68
Description:
Hobbies: I enjoy watercolor painting, photography, gardening, traveling, Personality: Cheerfulness and optimism are the main features of my character., Personal:I can compare myself with a rainbow, which consists of all specter colors as all feelings.. I can say that I am art type of person, emotional, but at the same time well-balanced. I am sociable, sensitive, sexy, judicious. I have Russian soul, European mentality, French origins, rich internal world.
Ideal match description:
I dream about meeting mutual bright feeling. I believe in destiny. I am looking for person who will become my beloved one. With whom I will not shy to be myself. To be natural and spontaneous. Care about each other, respect, affinity of souls, common interests, material stability and sense of humor will help us to create serious close relations, based on trust and love. As I have two chamring daughters one is elder, 17 years old, very talented and independent, the second daughter is still very small - For me it is very important that my husband will love children. I promise to become the best wife in the world! I am looking for man preferably in German-speaking countries. I know German. Also I like studying French, I studied it in the school and university. I have French origins also.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
German: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

Online dating now with single 43942Inga in Kazan, Russia for romance, love and marriage!

Dating with beautiful 43942Inga on Lovessa.com - International Dating Service! 43942Inga waiting for you! Send FREE Message to 43942Inga now!




Online international dating service Lovessa! Internet dating with single Ukraine women, hot girls and beautiful brides!



© Lovessa 2006-2016.
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy